## 31st AMTA NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP TOURNAMENT Cincinnati, OH | University of Cincinnati Final Division Draw

The Katherine E. Pridemore Division	The William Howard Taft Division
1030 Northwestern University <b>B</b>	1003 University of Maryland, College Park
1038 University of Virginia	1007 Brown University
1040 University of California, Los Angeles A	1022 Macalester College
1053 Northwood University	1029 Northwestern University A
1061 Vanderbilt University <b>B</b>	1035 Washington and Lee University
1063 Boston University	1041 University of California, Los Angeles <b>B</b>
1094 Howard University	1060 Vanderbilt University A
1103 Cornell College	1069 Eastern Kentucky University
1132 Yale University	1075 Miami University
1157 University of Cincinnati	1138 Duke University
1190 The University of Chicago	1151 Stanford University
1194 University of Washington	1170 Hamilton College*
1200 Rhodes College A	1172 University of New Mexico
1205 Tufts University	1176 New York University
1209 Dickinson College	1201 Rhodes College <b>B</b>
1243 Furman University*	1222 Cornell University
1347 Princeton University	1258 University of Arizona
1355 The Ohio State University	1299 Bellarmine University
1366 Drake University	1328 Wheaton College
1456 University of Tennessee, Knoxville	1410 Harvard University
1464 The University of Texas at Austin	1434 University of Delaware
1502 University of Notre Dame	1534 University of California, Berkeley A
1515 University of Southern California	1583 Baylor University
1535 University of California, Berkeley <b>B</b>	1639 Emory University

<sup>&#</sup>x27; indicates the "swing team" in each division, pursuant to Rule 5.29. 1076 Miami University is the stand-by team, pursuant to Rule 6.1.